Faculty & Staff

Vacant

University Counsel

(804) 828-6610

Vacant
Jake A. Belue

Interim University Counsel

(804) 828-6568

jabelue@vcu.edu
Elizabeth L. Brooks

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-1327

elbrooks@vcu.edu
Sarah D. Johns

Associate University Counsel

(804) 827-3629

sdjohns@vcu.edu
Mike F. Melis

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-4422

mfmelis@vcu.edu
James A. Fiorelli

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-5230

jafiorelli@vcu.edu
G. William Norris Jr.

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-1831

gwnorris@vcu.edu
Sandy A. Cavins

Executive Administrative Specialist

(804) 828-6654

srew@vcu.edu
Margie M. Steger

Legal Secretary

(804) 828-6610

mmsteger@vcu.edu
Vacant

Receptionist

(804) 828-6610

Vacant

   

Please note that legal services for the components of the VCU Health System are provided by the VCUHS General Counsel’s Office. The phone number for that office is (804) 828-9010.

Location, Mailing & Office Contact Information

We are located on the Monroe Park Campus. Click here for a map showing our location and nearest parking deck. Please call in advance for an appointment.